I need an opinion plz

thread: I need an opinion plz

I need an opinion plz

Hi everyone
    I'm trying to find a fantastic sign providor can anyone show me ?
    Thank you beforehand

Patkan I'm a Foreign Exchange beginner and don´t be trading to get long (possibly 2-3 month today ). Allow me to inform you that I've learned and briefed myself concerning market dynamics, money management for extended time before I came up with my live depot. I opened a depot with approximately 5.000 K and all I needed to do is make a few pips, but truth revealed me after a week of investing the way to generate a 200 bucks from 5.000. Now after some additional month of reasearch I discovered that I took care about the basics such as how much risk I will take with opening a situation (sometimes had opened place with over 10,00% risk) or not even had a basic/simple egy I might follow. Now I really do have one and testing it allready for a couple of months and I do make a litle percentage profit on my rankings and I do just trade with a leverage of 1:10 so my account is still there after a few days

Until that, I bought a few systems who told me to make 500-1000 Pips in a month but if was dumb to trace them. Sure if you do have lot´s of disciplin may you able to earn some pips with systems but long-term you'll lose what you created and your holy pips are gone, that fact dude. If it would be that easy, everybody would be a trader and have lot´s of supermodels and free beverages. But don´t believe firms that'll guarantee some thing. They don´t care about you and your trading payoff.

So if you believe trading is all about how much pips you will able to make if you buy some signals you go back to school. Learn about market dynamics, risk management, money management and learn on your self. And don´t anticipate theese so called experts that promise fast success to you.