PDA

View Full Version : Broker for scalping

LauraLiepkr
02-28-2018, 01:28 PM
Hello men,
I am searching for an ECN broker that offers LOWEST spreads (I receptive 30-50 places per day, the majority of them EURUSD)
What I found was old posts and threads, that is why I started new one

I'm customer of Activtrades (usually 0.5 on EURUSD) for now and employed for LMAX account
Maybe there are scalpers around here that could share their expertise. Enjoy it!

Thanks for any valuable advice, remain green

Kttkarssok
11-23-2021, 11:49 AM
Activ is not bad at all I think. .
With fxcm I have no experience but looking fairly great, ninjatrader platform and good condition spread like 0,1 and commision according to volumina from 30eur/mio halfturn up to 12eur. .only problem the company is in much financial battle in the last years because they loose permit in the us...
do you're happy with mt4?

Kttkarssok
12-06-2021, 03:32 PM
I see right now lmax can be used with ninjatrader, so it ought to be a much better choice. .
Try ninjatrader plattform in case you dont understand, it is really good

duraportaesther
12-06-2021, 04:52 PM
Axitrader and HotForex for Mt4/mt5 and Fxpro for Ctrader

henry_7
12-06-2021, 06:13 PM