PDA

View Full Version : MBTrading integrated with Mt4

Cabagok
10-03-2009, 12:24 PM
Just got this yesterday...I have been pushing this since two decades ago. IB was the only sound alternative. Anyways, this is great news. In case you dont know who MBT is subsequently never mind.

I like this eliminating the deal desk functionality of MT4 No limitations contrary to Catholics. No more requotes....

If it is as they say it is.... Https://www.cliqforex.com/attachments/1528072144.png

MetaTrader 4 using MB Trading

Dear MBT Clients, We are very happy to announce that MetaTrader 4, that can be completely integrated into MB Trading#8217;s True ECN Execution, is currently available for live trading to the general public as a public Beta. As many of you're aware, we've spent countless amounts of time and energy completely taking away the deal desk functionality of MT4, while preserving as much of the consumer user experience as possible, such as the automated trading components.
Integration Notes: FIFO compliant; Expert Advisors focusing on a trade ID basis; Immediate and anonymous posting of Limit orders straight into the quotes for anybody else to see and execute against; No limit on closeness of Limit and Stop orders; Direct routing of market orders via proprietary algorithms to acquire best-price implementation against banks, customers, and other shadowy pools of liquidity; No requotes; without any limitations against scalping.

Miniiok25
12-18-2021, 08:08 AM
I have been'demonion' testing live small MBT MT4 account simply to see how platform is currently functioning. I am currently getting constantly the order confirmation window and not able to exit trades or enter new orders. I need to restart the platform nearly after every new order entry and obvoiusly if this is not fixed somehow I need to overlook trading MT4 through MBt, too bad as their pricing and spreads are fairly good! .

Jani,